Find an Attorney Near You / Encuentre un abogado

When applying for DACA, or filing out any other application with immigration, it is not required that you have an attorney, but the Kentucky Dream Coalition encourages everyone who is preparing an application even as simple as DACA, for example, check in with an attorney to make sure you are not missing any important information on your application or any required documents.

Always be aware of notarios and lawyer who might not mean well. Remember notarios are NOT lawyers and they should not be offering services as such.

Get informed about the fees of the application you are filing, and don’t be afraid to ask questions. DO ask questions, many questions. Know the standard cost of your application here: USCIS Forms

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

Below is a list of all Kentucky immigration attorneys who are a member of the American Immigration Lawyers Association

Name City & State Country Firm Phone Email
Ahmad, Wael M. Lexington, KY USA Ahmad Law Office, PLLC (859) 259-2021 wa@ahmadlaw.com
Baesler, Charles R. Lexington, KY USA Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3944 charles.baesler@skofirm.com
* Barnard, Kimberly I Wilmore, KY USA Barnard Law Office, PLLC (859) 858-0323 kb@barnard-law.com
Barth, William A Louisville, KY USA Barth Law Firm, PSC (502) 429-9049 wbarth@barthlaw.net
Bialosky, Jonathan Lexington, KY USA Maxwell Street Legal Clinic  jbialosky@kyequaljustice.org
Bruce, Jonathan M Florence, KY USA Law Office of Jonathan Bruce
* Bukulmez, Helen Gulgun Lexington, KY USA Spencer Law group (859) 797-4323
* Christiansen, Ashlea Simpsonville, KY USA Christiansen Law PLLC (502) 220-8860
Clare, Dennis M. Louisville, KY USA Law Office of Dennis M. Clare, PSC (502) 587-7400 Dennis@dennisclare.com
Clare, J. Gregory Louisville, KY USA 2933 Bowman Avenue (502) 451-3030 jgclare@aol.com
Conley-Morgan, Elizabeth Lexington, KY USA Conley-Morgan Law Group PLLC (859) 268-7705 12 elizabethmorgan@conleymorganlaw.com
Daniel, Marilyn S. Versailles, KY USA 3935 Cummins Ferry Road (859) 233-3840 maxlegalaid@aol.com
Darling, Brian K. Louisville, KY USA NACM Building, 1st Floor (502) 583-2687 2 bdarling@KYlawyer.net
Farrell, Ted Louisville, KY USA Ted Farrell Immigration Law PLLC
Funke, Angela Kortz Crestwood, KY USA Kortz & Funke Immigration Law Firm PLLC (502) 241-8221 kortzfunkeatty@cs.com
Funke, David Crestwood, KY 6461 W. Highway 146 (502) 241-8221 dfunke@immigrationky.com
Galvan, Lisa M. Louisville, KY USA Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP (502) 587-3545 lgalvan@bgdlegal.com
* Gee, Melissa Davis Louisville, KY USA Presbyterian Church (USA) (502) 569-5007
Gunn, Matthew Louisville, KY USA Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs (502) 562-7233 mgunn@wyattfirm.com
Hash, Cori A. Louisville, KY USA Kozoll, Hash & Nett, PLLC (502) 690-5570 cori@kozollhashnett.com
* Hassan, James Shankar Covington, KY USA Law Offices of James Hassan (859) 307-5045 KYattorney@gmail.com
Hatfield, Martin L. Somerset, KY USA Law Office of Martin L. Hatfield, PLLC (606) 678-0100 LawyerHatfield@gmail.com
Howell, W. Bronson Louisville, KY Howell & Kidd (502) 893-3030 howellkidd@aol.com
Iden, Kimberly D Lexington, KY USA Legal Aid of the Bluegrass (859) 233-4557 kiden@lablaw.org
Jones-Toleman, Judith K. Lexington, KY USA Judith K. Jones-Toleman, Attorney at Law (859) 396-7230 jjimmlaw@aol.com
Kahloon, Khalid Louisville, KY USA Kahloon Pasic, PLLC (502) 509-2110 Kahloon@msn.com
Kamer, Mauritia G. Lexington, KY USA Stites & Harbision PLLC (859) 226-2218 mkamer@stites.com
Kozoll, Christopher Louisville, KY USA Kozoll, Hash & Nett, PLLC (502) 690-5570 chris@kozollhashnett.com
Krebs, Glen M. Lexington, KY USA Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP (859) 233-2012 409 gkrebs@wyattfirm.com
Kulkarni, Nirupama Louisville, KY USA Indus Law Firm (502) 713-8472 nima@indus-law.com
Lindsey, Hollie B Hartford, KY USA Foreman Watson, LLP (270) 298-7435 hlindsey@fw-lt.com
Lubans-Otto, Alex Florence, KY USA Alexandria Lubans-Otto, Attorney (859) 525-0580 alexandria@lubans-otto.com
McClain, Jeffrey K Louisville, KY USA McClain Dewees, PLLC (502) 589-1004 jmcclain@mcclaindewees.com
Mendoza-Newton, Rachel A Louisville, KY USA Russell Immigration Law Firm, LLC (502) 587-7797 rnewton@russellimlaw.com
Menefee, Barbara W. Louisville, KY USA Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP (502) 562-7306 bmenefee@wyattfirm.com
Minihane, Sheila T. Louisville, KY Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 568-5753 sheila.minihane@skofirm.com
Minto, Eileen Goshen, KY P. O. Box 68 (502) 228-7794 e.l.minto@att.net
* Montoro, Iara Quadros Lexington, KY USA 4024 Barnard Drive
Moran, Carlos Mayfield, KY Attorney at Law, PLLC (270) 247-1678 cmoranlaw@gmail.com
Morris, Sharon K. Lexington, KY Morris & Morris, PSC (859) 281-6981 smorris@morris-morrislaw.com
* Myers, Joseph Ray Danville, KY USA 115 Citation Drive
Nett, Charles C. Louisville, KY USA Kozoll Hash & Nett PLLC (502) 637-5690 158 charlie@kozollhashnett.com
* Nielsen, Sarah Jost Louisville, KY USA Catholic Charities Immigration Legal Services (502) 637-5690 147
Obi, Stanford N. Louisville, KY USA Stanford Law Office, PLLC (502) 540-1800 stanobi@gmail.com
O’Brien, Rusty Louisville, KY USA O’Brien Law Group (502) 400-7890 rusty@robrienlaw.com
O’Neill, Rebecca Louisville, KY USA KY Refugee Ministries
Owen, Lisa Bowling Green, KY USA Western KY University (270) 745-6398 lisa.owen@wku.edu
Parker, Shane L Louisville, KY USA Law Offices of J Gregory Clare
* Ramirez, Maria Emilia Louisville, KY USA #1 memilia.ramirez@gmail.com
Reed, Steven S Louisville, KY USA Reed Wicker PLLC (502) 572-2500 steve@reedwicker.com
Reynolds, Brett A. Bowling Green, KY USA English, Lucas et al. (270) 781-6500 breynolds@elpolaw.com
Rock, Samuel C. Lexington, KY USA Rock Law Group PLC (859) 259-1000 sam@rocklawgroup.com
Romans, Cortney L. Erlanger, KY USA Toyota Motor Eng. & Mfg. NA, Inc. (859) 746-4118 pam.thomas@tema.toyota.com
Russell, Ron Louisville, KY USA Russell Immigration Law Firm, LLC (502) 587-7791 rrussell@russellimlaw.com
Shoemaker, Amy Elizabeth Louisville, KY USA University of Louisville (502) 852-6981 aeshoe01@louisville.edu
Sidebottom, Sara L Highland Heights, KY USA Northern KY University
Sim, Rebecca A. Louisville, KY USA Catholic Charities (502) 637-5690 139 rsim@archlou.org
Tashiro, Kenji Louisville, KY USA Greenbaum Doll & McDonald PLLC (502) 587-3712 kt@gdm.com
Thakur, Adrienne A Lexington, KY USA Henry Watz Gardner & Sellars PLLC
Underwood, Virginia H Richmond, KY USA Eastern KY University
* Van Meter, Solomon Lee Lexington, KY USA Solomon Lee Van Meter, Attorney
Velez, Iversy Florence, KY USA The Law Office of Iversy Velez (859) 746-1835 ivelez@insightbb.com
Vickerstaff, John Michael Louisville, KY USA Vickerstaff Law Office PSC (502) 454-7300 john@vickerstafflaw.com
Wood, Jordan Louisville, KY USA Ferreri & Fogle (502) 582-1381 127 jwood@ferreri-fogle.com
Woods Watts, Rachael Pikeville, KY USA Pam May Law Firm, P.S.C. (606) 432-0400 rwatts@pammaylaw.com

You can also search for lawyers on the American Immigration Lawyers of America website.
http://aila.org/

One thought on “Find an Attorney Near You / Encuentre un abogado

  1. Me podrían halludar asolicitar una visa U fui deportado alcanse la voluntaria fui víctima de vilencia doméstica mi novia fue arestada y se declaro culpable en la corte

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s